Plumbing & Curaflo™ Epoxy Pipe

Home Restoration Serving Orange County

Testimonials

7 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Overall we were very pleased.
Dec 16, 2014 | | Mission Viejo , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bob was very informative and discussed all options available to us. We decided that the epoxy coating was the best for our home. The crew arrived on time, was very courteous, protective of our floors and worked their tails off. The crew supervisor kept us informed and made sure that we were satisfied with the work they were doing. When they were finished, the supervisor walked us around and pointed out what they did and advised us to call them if we experience any problems. He also explained the warranty to us. They did an outstanding cleanup process. Overall we were very pleased.

My experience was great.
Dec 12, 2014 | | Mission Viejo , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience with Curaflo of OC was great. I actually had a leak 5 years ago and Eric, the owner, came out and fixed it. Recently we had another leak and I immediately called Curaflo, Bob came out and explained everything and scheduled me for repairing my leak and coating all of the pipes to avoid future leaks. He was not pushy but was extremely informative. Victor and the crew were all very nice guys and did a great job. They were also very clean. I am a business owner and set very high standards for my employees. It’s nice to see that the entire team at Curaflo of OC shares the same philosophy. I am also somewhat of an ambassador of my neighborhood and I will be passing the word to anyone who has leaks or more so would like to avoid having leaks. Keep up the good work Eric and Victor!!

Great team of workers.
Dec 23, 2013 | | Laguna Niguel , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had Curaflo work on our 1962 home. The house is the round house in Laguna Niguel. Locals know our home. The house is made up of kinder bricks, glass and steel, no interior walls. All the plumbing is in the slab. We had no option but to go with epoxy lining. We are so glad that the Curaflo team worked their magic. Three full days of work and it is fixed!! Great team of workers. Curaflo owner came the last day to review their work and thank me for using their company. That was an appreciated service.

They were very informative, thoroughly explained the process ...
Dec 17, 2013 | | Laguna Niguel , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After experiencing several slab leaks, we contacted Curaflo to see what they could do for us. They were very informative, thoroughly explained the process and downtime to our home. The project began with a crew of ten. The men were polite, very well organized and efficient. Each day when they left, they explained where they were in the process and what would happen the next day. They worked continuously taking time only for lunch as a group. We were very pleased in the way they conducted themselves in the home and with their attention to detail making sure our concerns were addressed. We highly recommend Curaflo.

These guys were incredible.
Oct 28, 2013 | | Laguna Beach , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a 30 year old four story custom home in Laguna Beach with pin hole leaks in the copper pipes. From the estimate provided to having the pipes lined by the Curaflo process we were impressed. Greg, the foreman and his team spent 2 ½ days testing and lining our pipes. These guys were incredible, very detailed in protecting our floors and walls from the hundreds of feet of hoses needed for the process, never slacked off for a minute, polite and clean and when the job was done they were terrific in cleaning up. All the hose bibs, faucets, showers have worked perfectly (we had 40 connections they had to deal with). Curaflo was recommended to us by the co-owner of the plumbing company we called to estimate having our pipes replaced, when he felt the 90 to 100 cuts in our drywall would be overwhelming and difficult to refinish in the smooth texture of our walls. Curaflo had to make only four cuts to the drywall!!

These guys were great!!
Jun 12, 2013 | | Newport Beach , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

These guys were great!! Efficient knowledgeable, and their epoxy is the thickest coating I have ever seen, (has third party certification) and there is good strong pressure to all faucets. They worked hard at customer satisfaction by replacing any shower valves hat could not work properly after the epoxy job was finished, including matching the hardware finish and styles for high end valves that were no longer in production. They also were the only company that suggested we stay home through the process with a water feed to one bathroom sink and toilet, saving us hotel fees and inconvenience. And price was comparable to the other companies but they have two teams in the area and Curaflo has apparently been in business for over 20 years. Guarantee / warranty are 10 years, not 5 years.

The entire process from start to finish exceeded our ...
Jun 7, 2013 | | Yorba Linda , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After our 5th pinhole copper leak, we decided to have Curaflo renovate our pipes. The entire process from start to finish exceeded our expectations. The sales process was professional. The actual work was of the highest quality. The crew was on time, polite and very professional. I will be recommending Curaflo to our neighbors for sure. I now have peace of mind that my days of pinhole leaks are over. Thanks Curaflo.

7 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

CONTACT US

Ask us a question about any of our restoration services.

Send My Info

Why Call Leak Busters?

  • IICRC Water and Mold Certified -IICRC certification number: 199579
  • Insurance Claim Specialist: bill insurance companies directly
  • HOA Specialists: worked for hundreds of HOA homes
  • A+ rating by Better Business Bureau
  • RRP (lead paint) certified
  • General Contractor
  • Plumbing Contractor
  • Asbestos Contractor
  • CA License Number: 887563
  • 24 Hour Emergency Services
  • Free Estimates
  • Commercial & Residential Provider